2024 Affiliate Presidents

IL County Assessment Officers Assn.
Lori Barringer
Moultrie County Supervisor of Assessments
10 South Main Street, Suite 8
Sullivan, Illinois 61951-1980
(217) 728-4951
[email protected]

IL Assn. of County Auditors
April Palmer
Rock Island County Auditor
1504 3 Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
[email protected]

IL Assn. of Court Clerks
Lisa Fallon
Monroe County
100 S Main
Waterloo, IL  62298
[email protected]

IL Coroners & Medical Examiners Assn.
Marty Leffler
Franklin County Coroner
401 E. Main Street
Benton, IL 62812
[email protected]

IL Assn. of County Board Members
Michael Holliday, Sr.
Madison County Board Chair
2201 Edwards Street
Alton, IL 62002
[email protected]

IL Assn. of County Clerks and Recorders
Scott Erickson
Knox County Clerk and Recorder
200 South Cherry Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
[email protected]

 IL Assn. of Regional Superintendents of Schools
Dr. Mark A Klaisner
West 40 ISC #2
4413 Roosevelt Road | Suite 104
Hillside, IL 60162
708-449-4284 X1000
[email protected]

IL County Treasurers’ Assn.
Andrew Lopinot
St. Clair County Treasurer
10 Public Square
Belleville, IL 62220
(618) 825-2707

IL Assn. of County Veterans Assistance Commissions
Andrew Tangen, JD, MBA, MS
VAC of Lake County
501 N Riverside Drive - STE 106
Gurnee, IL 60031
[email protected]